Testimonials

Trusted Heating & Cooling’s sales representative’s professionalism, their simple pricing descriptions, and then offering the best price – really helped us make our decision.

November 2012
“Last year, we had issues with our furnace that several service companies could not figure out. Trusted was the 3rd company to look at it and get it to work. We knew that our furnace was on its last legs, and called Trusted this again this fall. Jason was our sales rep and he did a great job in explaining our different options in a way that was easy for us to understand. We have a child with lung issues and liked the air purification options. We also liked that Jason was the only sales rep who

Wendy R.
October 27, 2020

Trusted Heating & Cooling’s sales representative’s professionalism, their simple pricing descriptions, and then offering the best price – really helped us make our decision.

Jason from Trusted Heating & Cooling came out very quickly (same afternoon). I already had two other bids and wanted a third as we were looking to make a decision within the week. I explained we were interested in Lennox, the WIFI option, interior air quality, and was thinking about going either-way on the models I had already researched: either as inexpensive as possible or all top of the line but we really had yet to make up our minds on which way to go. Jason had a very simple pricing guide to show (unlike the others who had to

Jeffrey L.
October 27, 2020

September 2012

“Service Tech Richard did a great job going over the entire AC system. He was very friendly and answered all my questions. Good job.”

Robert G.
October 27, 2020

Trusted Heating and Cooling did an outstanding job and I would recommend them to anyone

May 2012
“I called Trusted A/C and Jason came out within a day or two to give me an estimate. When Jason arrived, he was very professional at all times and very knowledgeable on the HVAC systems and water heater. I did have another company coming out to give me my third estimate, so I told Jason I would be contacting him after that to let him know either way. Trusted A/C’s estimate was right in the middle of the other two, so I called Jason up and hired Trusted A/C for the job. Jason came back and did

Randy L.
October 28, 2020

They are very professional.

May 2012
“It could not have been better. They are clean. They are efficient. They are timely. They are very professional. They are very conscientious. They are very safe in the home. It’s 3 generations of the same family. I will use them in the future.”

Joseph S.
October 28, 2020

February 2012″I would recommend them to anyone.

February 2012
I would recommend them to anyone. I have on one occasion had a miscommunication with them but the owner handled it right away. I was so happy using them for the first time for a repair that I didn’t even consider using anyone else for the new unit. So far the quality has been great.”

Mary Ann G.
October 28, 2020

It has been the best experience I have ever had in buying a major system.

July 28th, 2011
“In the second week of July, I started to have trouble with my air conditioning system. The circuit breaker kept tripping I. had it checked two weeks earlier for the summer season. I had the same people come back to fix it.
I was told that nothing was wrong with the unit and that it was the breaker. I had a new breaker installed and it also tripped. At this time I decided to call, Trusted, based on my neighbor’s recommendation. They came to visit on Friday and gave me a quote for a heating, cooling and

J.A. Sevigny
Retired Physicist
Saddlebrooke, AZ
October 28, 2020

To-date I have been pleased with the new unit and would recommend Trusted to any of my neighbors.

May 27th, 2011 ,
“Prior to retirement, I was at the Rockwell International Science Center in Thousand Oaks, California, as Director of Research Assessment. 

I learned about your company from a neighbor whose sister-in-law had some major work done at her home in Green Valley and was very pleased. Yes, I had another major company visit my home and received an offer to replace my heating and cooling system. Your representative, visited my home and made a very thorough evaluation. I was impressed at the details covered. A proposal was made that was more expensive than my previous offer.



Harry Wugalter

Green Valley, AZ
October 28, 2020

I couldn’t have asked for nicer people in my home installing our new system

April 06,2011
I am retired, but I used to be a housekeeper at an elderly apt. complex. I discovered your Trusted Heating and Cooling online while looking for an air conditioning and heating contractor. We bought a Coleman gas furnace with a Goodman mfg. 13 seer condenser & coil. 
 
Jay was very knowledgeable about bidding the job & was extremely friendly & courteous. Dean & David the installation (technicians) we had from Trusted were such a pleasure to deal with. They made sure that the carpeting was covered, they were careful of our walls, etc. They performed their

Carol & Dennis Northcote
October 28, 2020

My wife and I are quite happy with the result

Dec 08, 2010
When my home’s ten-year-old Bryant 5-ton AC Furnace split system needed replacement, I requested estimates from three HVAC businesses that received excellent reviews on Angie’s List. Trusted was one of them. As I explained to each estimator, my two main complaints with the existing Bryant unit was that it would cycle on and off frequently resulting in uncomfortable temperature swings both in summer and winter and that the unit was much too loud inside and outside the home. To reduce the noise level, I asked each estimator about relocating the unit to the roof. Each said



Dean Jensen

Retired
Adjunct Lecturer University of Arizona
October 28, 2020

Such genuinely nice people. It’s a real family affair.

Feb 3, 2010
Trusted Heating & Cooling I recently met Trusted Heating & Cooling at their exhibit at the 2010 Tucson Home Show. We set up an appointment for a free estimate at my home the following week. My husband and I are retired. We recently purchased a home needing a new HAC unit, and knowing little about how to purchase a unit or how to choose a reliable contractor, I turned to friends and then to the internet to educate myself before the technician from Trusted arrived. I had one contractor out who said they could “fix” my

Ann S.
Tucson
October 28, 2020

I would and have recommended “Trusted” to my friends and neighbors and I don’t normally make those kind of recommendations easily

My name is William Jones and I am a retired Marine Corps Major who has lived in Tucson for the past eleven years. I became acquainted with Trusted Heating and Cooling when I attended the Home and Garden Show at the Convention Center. There were many heating and cooling companies represented at the show and I thought that this would be a good opportunity to see what they all had to offer as I knew that I would shortly have to replace the unit in my home. In my opinion, there was no comparison with the knowledge and professionalism, the

William Jones
October 28, 2020